logo

Select Sidearea

Populate the sidearea with useful widgets. It’s simple to add images, categories, latest post, social media icon links, tag clouds, and more.
hello@youremail.com
+1234567890
Understanding.

We listen and pay close attention to create technically and financially fitting solutions tailored to your company. Together, we analyze the strengths and weaknesses of your infrastructure and define new objectives.

Inspiring.

Whether you want to reduce costs, increase productivity, or improve IT security, we can recommend suitable hardware, software, and services. Instead of using technical jargon, our experts will explain things to you in plain language.

Optimizing.

We’ve also got your back in the implementation phase and will actively help in setting up your new IT landscape: We procure, install, configure, test, train, and support—with honest estimates, on time, and exactly as much as you need.

Is your company equipped for the future?

New technologies are changing the workplace faster than ever. Hardware and software lifecycles are becoming shorter, and the number of IT-dependent processes is growing. If you want to embrace the opportunities of digitalization and minimize risks, you need a stable and secure infrastructure. As a comprehensive IT system provider, we will accompany you through the digital transformation with our team of IT enthusiasts, individually tailored concepts, operational support, and reliable services.

MORE ABOUT US
Sparring partner, navigator, innovation enabler...

Digital transformation is also changing our profile as an IT system provider. As the complexity of modern IT landscapes increases, so too does the need for continuous support by a strategic IT partner who can take responsibility, assess new technologies, and convert them into added value. Welcome to Communicate Service, your IT system provider 4.0!

Heinrich Raudies, founder and managing director

We are always available: 24/7 remote support

Many mission critical IT components don’t simply stop working after hours or on weekends. And neither do we: Upon request, we can look after your IT via remote support 24/7, 365 days a year.

Learn more

logo

Select Sidearea

Populate the sidearea with useful widgets. It’s simple to add images, categories, latest post, social media icon links, tag clouds, and more.
hello@youremail.com
+1234567890
Verstehen.

Wir hören zu und schauen ganz genau hin – damit unsere Lösungen technisch und wirtschaftlich zu Ihrem Unternehmen passen. Gemeinsam analysieren wir Schwachstellen und Stärken Ihrer Infrastruktur und definieren neue Ziele.

Inspirieren.

Egal ob Sie Kosten senken, die Produktivität erhöhen oder die IT-Sicherheit erhöhen möchten: Wir schlagen geeignete Hardware, Software und Services vor. Dabei reden unsere Experten kein Fachchinesisch, sondern Klartext.

Optimieren.

Auch bei der Umsetzung lassen wir Sie nicht allein, sondern packen beim Aufbau Ihrer neuen IT-Landschaft mit an: Wir beschaffen, installieren, konfigurieren, testen, schulen und supporten – ehrlich, pünktlich und exakt so viel, wie Sie brauchen.

Ist Ihr Unternehmen für die Zukunft gerüstet?

Neue Technologien verändern die Arbeitswelt schneller als je zuvor. Die Lebenszyklen von Hardware und Software werden kürzer und die Zahl der IT-abhängigen Prozesse größer. Wer die Chancen der Digitalisierung nutzen und Risiken minimieren will, ist auf eine stabile und sichere Infrastruktur angewiesen. Wir begleiten Sie als ganzheitlicher Systemhaus-Partner durch die digitale Transformation – mit einem IT-begeisterten Team, individuellen Konzepten, operativer Unterstützung und zuverlässigen Services.

MEHR ÜBER UNS
Sparringspartner, Navigator, Innovations-Enabler …

Die digitale Transformation wandelt auch unser Profil als Systemhaus. Mit der Komplexität moderner IT-Landschaften wächst der Bedarf an kontinuierlicher Begleitung durch einen strategischen IT-Partner, der Verantwortung übernimmt, neue Technologien bewertet und in Mehrwerte übersetzt. Herzlich Willkommen bei Communicate Service, Ihrem Systemhaus 4.0!

Heinrich Raudies, Gründer und Geschäftsführer

Immer für Sie da: 24/7 Remote Support

Viele systemkritische IT-Komponenten kennen keinen Feierabend und kein Wochenende. Wir auch nicht: Per Fernwartung kümmern wir uns auf Wunsch 365 Tage im Jahr rund um die Uhr um Ihre IT.

Mehr erfahren